Starfsfólk vor 2017

Nafn Skammstöfun Starfsheiti Netfang
Agnar Guðmundsson AG Umsjón tölvukerfis  kerfisstjori@fsn.is
Arna Mjöll Karlsdóttir AMK Stuðningsfulltrúi arna@fsn.is
Birta Antonsdóttir BAN Ráðgjafi birta@fsn.is
Erna Guðmundsdóttir EG Íslenska erna@fsn.is
Eydís Þórsdóttir EyÞ  Deildarstjóri framhaldsdeildar eydis@fsn.is
Freydís Bjarnadóttir FB Stærðfærði/Hagfræði freydis@fsn.is
Grazyna Zofia Bajda Ræstitæknir grazyna@fsn.is
Guðrún Jóna Jósepsdóttir GJJ  Fjármálastjóri runa@fsn.is
Hafrún Bylgja Guðmundsdóttir HBG  Þroskaþjálfi hafrun@fsn.is
Hafsteinn Mar Sigurbjörnsson HMS Enska hafsteinn@fsn.is
Hólmfríður Friðjónsdóttir HF Þýska holmfridur@fsn.is
Hrafnhildur Hallvarðsdóttir HH Skólameistari hrafnhildur@fsn.is
Iðunn Hauksdóttir IH Raungreinakennari idunn@fsn.is
Jakob Bragi Hannesson JBH Íslenska jakob@fsn.is
Kristín Lilja Friðriksdóttir KLF  Efnafræði kristinf@fsn.is
Kristín Rós Jóhannesdóttir KRJ Stærðfræði/fæðingarorlof kristinros@fsn.is
Lilja Magnúsdóttir LM Skólafulltrúi lilja@fsn.is
Loftur Árni Björgvinsson LAB Enska loftur@fsn.is
María Kúld Heimisdóttir MKH Félags/raungreinakennari maria@fsn.is
María Óskarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi ba59@simnet.is
Ólafur Tryggvason OT Umsjónamaður fasteigna olafur@fsn.is
Pétur Vilbergur Georgsson PVG íþrótta/Tölvufr/ peturv@fsn.is
Sigríður Guðbjörg Arnardóttir SGA  Deildarstjóri starfsbrautar sigridur@fsn.is
Sigurbjörg K Ásgeirsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi sibba@fsn.is
Solveig Guðmundsdóttir SVG Íslenska solveig@fsn.is
Sólrún Guðjónsdóttir SG Aðstoðarskólameistari/saga solrun@fsn.is
Trausti Tryggvason TT Verkmennt trausti@fsn.is
Una Ýr Jörundsdóttir UNA Stærðfræði unayr@fsn.is

Þórhildur Eyþórsdóttir  THE             Spænska                                thorhildur@fsn.is